Never before in all our history have these forces been so united against one candidate as they stand today. They are unanimous in their hate for me and I welcome their hatred.-FDR

Friday, December 31, 2010

Patriot of the Year

Every year since 2004 I name a "Patriot of the Year." Here is my list:

2004 Michael Moore-For his documentary Fahrenheit 9/11 that has focused on the Bush tyranny.
2005 Cindy Sheehan-For protesting Bush's war and camping outside his Crawford ranch.
2006 Al Gore-For his documentary An Inconvenient Truth which exposes the fact of global warming.
2007 Michael Moore-For his documentary Sicko exposing the truth about our broken healthcare system.
2008 Dennis Kucinich-For his attempt at an impeachment resolution against Bush.
2009 Alan Grayson-For his awesome speeches he made that year.

And the 2010 Patriot of the Year Award goes to:

Tie between Julian Assange and Bradley Manning for Wikileaks exposing the truth about our government.

Thank you! America thanks you!

No comments:

Post a Comment